March Mini Photography Sessions for you, Tangsel (ians)!

Dearest customers, I’m so excited for the upcoming Canafotografia mini session that will run from March 11th – 19th, 2017. Thank God for the holidays, let’s have some fun with me to capture the happiness of you and yours in an outdoor location somewhere in Bintaro. This month I will run two themes of minis, they are “Baby in A Bucket” for your baby (6 moths – 1,5 years old will do) and “BFF” for you and your bestie.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with kk1 preset

What is Mini Session?  It’s a quick photo session that wouldn’t take a lot of your time (only 15 – 30 minutes). 

How much? only IDR 500.000,-

What you will get :

  • 10 – 15 edited images (via whatsapp and also copy in a CD)
  • 3 prints of your choice on 4R size
  • 1 framed print of your choice on 8R size

How To?

  1. Book your day (pick any date from March 11th – 19th, 2017)
  2. Book your time (07.00, 08.00, 16.00) . Please pick one more day & time for another option if it happens to rain on the day & time that you chose. I’ll let you know if the slot already filled.
  1. Feel free to talk about the outfits, and every single thing that you need to discuss with me.
  2. Please be on time to make the session runs well. The location will be the one that we decided together, it must be around Bintaro.
  3. I’ll send all the edited images as soon as I can. You can pay me after that. Then I will send the CD and all the prints right to your door.

Feel excited? I’m waiting for that good news. Please contact me at 0812 3351 3454.

Cheers

❤

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA          Processed with VSCO with kk1 preset

Leave a Reply

