Rumaisha by Zasha; a fashion look book creating – session

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Creating look book for a fashion brand Rumaisha by Zasha, a label that produce moslemah wear. Moslemah wear should be completely cover the body, and here my main task is to show how comfortable these outfits for them who wear it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What do you think? Do that outfits look comfortable to you? The fabric feels really good on the skin. I think I need to buy one for my self 😀

Client : Rumaisha by Zasha

Location : Bintaro, South Tangerang

Shooting time : 08.00 – 10.30

Hit me here whenever you want a session with me 🙂 Cheers!

 

2 thoughts on “Rumaisha by Zasha; a fashion look book creating – session

Leave a Reply

