Adz-Dzahabi Class of 2016 yearbook Photography Project.

photo-4-3-16-6-32-04-am

It was my first yearbook project. And I have to tell you, it was like I move half of my house for all the props I need! Vintage, retro, or whatever you call it… I and also the parents (big thanks to them) just brought all we have. Both teachers and students did their best, they even ignore the naughty mosquitoes (which really bothering me :D).

Morning lights never go wrong!

photo-3-26-16-3-03-06-pm

I hope it would be one of the day that they will remember.

Clients : Adz Dzahabi Class of 2016, Sekolah Alam Bintaro

Location : Sekolah Alam Bintaro

Hit me here whenever you want a session with me 🙂

Cheerio!

Leave a Reply

